The Police – Bring On The Night (1990) {The Swingin’ Pig} **[RE-UP]**

Bring On The Night is a single CD bootleg of The Police released by The Swingin’ Pig in 1990. While the cover says it’s from a 1980 Paris show, it is actually from Les Arenes in Beziers, France on 22 August, 1980. The group were on tour in support of album #3, Zenyattà Mondatta.

1. Don’t Stand So Close To Me
2. Walking On The Moon
3. Deathwish
4. Fall Out
5. Bring On The Night
6. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
7. Truth Hits Everybody
8. The Bed’s Too Big Without You
9. Driven To Tears
10. When The World Is Running Down, You Make The Best Of What’s Still Around
11. Message In A Bottle
12. Roxanne
13. Can’t Stand Losing You
14. Next To You
15. So Lonely