Bruce Springsteen – Darkness/River Outtakes (2CD) (1989) {Tunnel} **[RE-UP]**

Darkness/River Outtakes is a 2CD Bruce Springsteen bootleg featuring outtakes made during the Darkness On The Edge Of Town and The River albums. This was released by Tunnel Records of Denmark.

01 I Wanna Be Where The Bands Are
02 Mary Lou
03 Don’t Do It To Me
04 Stolen Car
05 Rendezvous
06 Outside Lookin’ In
07 Something In The Night
08 I Wanna Be With You
09 Iceman
10 Don’t Say No
11 The Preacher’s Daughter
12 All Night Long

01 Factory
02 Castaway
03 City At Night
04 Endless Night
05 Hearts Of Stone
06 Going Back
07 Loose Ends
08 Candy’s Boy
09 Frankie (Walk Softly)
10 Janey Needs A Shooter